top of page

TOUR DATES

  • Belfry Music Theatre | Williams Bay, WI
    Belfry Music Theatre | Williams Bay, WI
    Wed, Aug 07
    Williams Bay, WI
    Share
  • Belfry Music Theatre | Williams Bay, WI
    Belfry Music Theatre | Williams Bay, WI
    Thu, Aug 08
    Williams Bay, WI
    Share
  • Private Engagement | Discovery Bay, CA
    Private Engagement | Discovery Bay, CA
    Sat, Aug 10
    Discovery Bay, CA
    Share
  • The Ford Theater | Shafter, CA
    The Ford Theater | Shafter, CA
    Sat, Aug 17
    Shafter, CA
    Share
  • The Ford Theater | Shafter, CA
    The Ford Theater | Shafter, CA
    Sun, Aug 18
    Shafter, CA
    Share
  • ARTCORE | Casper, WY
    ARTCORE | Casper, WY
    Thu, Sep 26
    Casper, WY
    Share
  • Private Engagement | Porterville, CA
    Private Engagement | Porterville, CA
    Sat, Sep 28
    Porterville, CA
    Share
  • Jewett Auditorium | Caldwell, ID
    Jewett Auditorium | Caldwell, ID
    Fri, Oct 11
    Caldwell, ID
    Share
  • The Paramount | Abilene, TX
    The Paramount | Abilene, TX
    Sun, Nov 10
    Abilene, TX
    Share
  • Starbright Theater | Las Vegas, NV
    Starbright Theater | Las Vegas, NV
    Sat, Nov 16
    Las Vegas, NV
    Share
  • Private Engagement | Tulare, CA
    Private Engagement | Tulare, CA
    Sat, Dec 07
    Tulare, CA
    Share
  • Bowers Museum | Santa Ana, CA
    Bowers Museum | Santa Ana, CA
    Thu, Jan 16
    Santa Ana, CA
    Share
bottom of page